Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: OU812 Warner Brothers 1988 Rating: *****
Prime Artist: Van Halen
Engineer: Donn Landee
Vocal: Sammy Hagar
Drums: Alex Van Halen
Guitar: Edward Van Halen
Bass: Michael Anthony
Producer: Van Halen
Written by: Van Halen
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Mine All Mine

2 When It's Love

3 A.F.U. (Naturally Wired)

4 Cabo Wabo

5 Source of Infection

6 Feels So Good

7 Finish What Ya Started

8 Black and Blue

9 Sucker in a 3-piece

10 A Apolitical Blues
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:50 Mag: 21.6

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!