Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Now That's What I Call Christmas 2, disc 1 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Various Artists
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Opera Of The Bells *

2 O Come, All Ye Faithful

3 I Don't Wanna Spend One More Christmas Without You *

4 Santa Baby

5 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

6 Step Into Christmas *

7 Jingle Bells

8 All I Want For Christmas Is You *

9 Do You Hear What I Hear?

10 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear

11 Last Christmas *

12 Christmas Through Your Eyes

13 Christmas Wrapping

14 A Christmas To Remember *

15 Silent Night

16 Please Come Home For Christmas

17 O Holy Night

18 Peace *
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): Mag: 513.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!