Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Now That's What I Call Christmas 2, disc 2 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Various Artists
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Winter Wonderland

2 I'll Be Home For Christmas

3 Silver Bells

4 The Little Drummer Boy *

5 Happy Holiday

6 The Christmas Blues *

7 Run, Rudolph Run

8 Baby, It's Cold Outside

9 Feliz Navidad

10 Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer

11 The First Noel *

12 I Know What I Want For Christmas *

13 O Little Town Of Bethlehem

14 Kentucky Homemade Christmas *

15 Go Tell It On The Mountain

16 Adeste Fideles (O Come, All Ye Faithful)

17 (There's No Place Like) Home For The Holidays *

18 Auld Lang Syne
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): Mag: 512.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!