Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Now That's What I Call Christmas! disc 1 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Various Artists
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 The Christmas Song *

2 White Christmas *

3 Blue Christmas

4 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

5 Winter Wonderland

6 Sleigh Ride

7 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!

8 [There's No Place Like] Home For The Holidays *

9 The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year *

10 A Holly Jolly Christmas *

11 Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer

12 Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer

13 Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree

14 Jingle Bell Rock

15 Little Saint Nick *

16 Merry Christmas Darling *

17 Christmas Collage *

18 Little Drummer Boy Peace On Earth *
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): Mag: 518.3

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!