Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Opera for People Who Hate Opera, disc b Classical Heritage 1994 Rating: ****
Prime Artist: Various Classical Artists
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Light Cavalry: Overture *

2 Rigoletto: Questo a quella *

3 Madame Butterfly: Un bel di *

4 La Boheme (The Bohemians): Che gelida manina *

5 La Belle Helene (Beautiful Helen): Overture *

6 Martha: Ach, so fromm *

7 The Mastersingers of Nuremberg: Overture and Prelude

8 Tosca: Visi d'arte *

9 Aida: Celeste, Aida *

10 Aida: Triumphal March

11 Aida: Ballet Music

12 Hary Janos: The Viennese Musical Clock *

13 Die Fiedermaus (The Bat): Overture

14 H.M.S. Pinafore: We Sail the Ocean *

15 H.M.S. Pinafore: I'm Called Little Buttercup *

16 H.M.S. Pinafore: When I Was a Lad *

17 H.M.S. Pinafore: Never Mind the Why and Wherefore *
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:12 Mag: 65.1

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!