Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Opera for People Who Hate Opera, disc c Classical Heritage 1994 Rating: ****
Prime Artist: Various Classical Artists
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Rigoletto: La Donna e mobile *

2 Lohengrin: Prelude

3 Don Pasquale: Servants' Chorus *

4 Samson and Delilah: Mon coeur s'ouvre a ta voix *

5 The Gypsy Baron: Waltz

6 Mikado: A Wand'ring Minstrel, I

7 Mikado: Three Little Maids

8 Mikado: Here's a How-De-Do

9 Mikado: Beauty in the Bellow

10 Mikado: He's Gone and Married Yum-Yum

11 Fidello: Overture

12 Eugene Onegin: Waltz *

13 Pagliacci (Clowns): Peasants' Chorus *

14 The Jolly Robbers: Overture *

15 La Traviata (The Fallen Woman): E Strano e Strano *

16 Beautiful Galathea: Overture
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:14 Mag: 66.1

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!