Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Atlantic Rhythm & Blues: Vol 8, 1970-1974 Atlantic 1974 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Various Pop Artists
Executive Producer: Ahmet Ertegun
Producer: Aziz Goksel
Producer: Bob Porter
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Don't Play That Song (You Lied)

2 Precious Precious

3 Groove Me

4 Patches

5 Don't Knock My Love (Part 1) *

6 Funky Nassau (Parts 1 & 2)

7 Thin Line Between Love And Hate

8 Rock Steady

9 Day Dreamin'

10 You've Got A Friend

11 Clean Up Woman

12 Could It Be I'm Falling In Love

13 Killing Me Softly With His Song

14 Where Is The Love?

15 I'll Be Around

16 Feel Like Makin' Love

17 One Of A Kind (Love Affair)

18 Sideshow

19 Mighty Love

20 Love Won't Let Me Wait
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:12 Mag: 103.1

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!