Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Beg, Scream & Shout: Beg I Rhino 1997 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Various Pop Artists
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 That's How It Feels *

2 La, La Means I Love You

3 The Whole World Is A Stage *

4 Stand By Me

5 You're The Best (That Ever Did It) *

6 Eight Men, Four Women *

7 Every Little Bit Hurts

8 Nothing Takes The Place of You

9 Private Number

10 I Don't Want To Lose Your Love *

11 Who's Loving You

12 Cry Baby

13 Dry Your Eyes *

14 Yes, I'm Ready

15 The Love I Saw In You Was Just a Mirage

16 When Something Is Wrong With My Baby

17 That's How It Is (When You're In Love) *

18 Sweet Inspiration *

19 Baby, I'm Yours

20 It Tears Me Up

21 I Had A Talk With My Man

22 Love Makes The World Go Round

23 Back Up Train *

24 Choice of Colors
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:12 Mag: 119.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!