Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Have A Nice Decade: disc 6 Rhino 1998 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Various Pop Artists
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Get Down Tonight

2 Love Rollercoaster

3 December, 1963 (Oh, What A Night)

4 Saturday Night

5 The Rockford Files

6 Rhinestone Cowboy

7 Fly, Robin, Fly

8 Evil Woman

9 Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To)

10 Happy Days

11 Making Our Dreams Come True

12 Let Your Love Flow

13 Tear The Roof Off The Sucker (Give Up The Funk)

14 Right Back Where We Started From

15 Fooled Around And Fell In Love

16 Afternoon Delight

17 Dream Weaver

18 I'd Really Love To See You Tonight

19 Disco Duck (part 1)

20 Turn The Beat Around

21 Car Wash

22 More, More, More (pt. 1)

23 You Are The Woman

24 Fly Like An Eagle
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:19 Mag: 133.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!