Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Have A Nice Decade: disc 7 Rhino 1998 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Various Pop Artists
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Do You Feel Like We Do

2 Free Bird

3 Ridin' The Storm Out

4 Star Wars Theme Cantina Band

5 Disco Inferno

6 Brick House

7 Got To Give It Up (Part One)

8 Feels Like The First Time

9 Don't Give Up On Us

10 Sometimes When We Touch

11 Sir Duke

12 I Will Survive

13 I Love The Nightlife

14 Happy Anniversary

15 Baby Hold On

16 Werewolves of London

17 Kiss You All Over

18 I Want Your Love

19 We Are Family

20 Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:17 Mag: 134.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!