Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Motown Hitsville, USA, Volume 2 disc 2 Motown 1993 Rating: ****
Prime Artist: Various Pop Artists
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Quiet Storm

2 Love Hangover

3 I Want You

4 Don't Leave Me This Way

5 Got To Give It Up (Part One)

6 Sir Duke

7 Easy

8 You Can't Turn Me Off

9 Brick House

10 You and I

11 Three Times A Lady

12 There'll Never Be *

13 Heaven Must Have Sent You

14 Sail On

15 Cruisin'

16 Still

17 With You I'm Born Again

18 Let's Get Serious

19 I Need Your Lovin'

20 Being With You
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:16 Mag: 122.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!