Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Motown Hitsville, USA, Volume 2 disc 3 Motown 1993 Rating: ****
Prime Artist: Various Pop Artists
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Upside Down

2 Give It To Me Baby

3 One Day In Your Life

4 Square Biz

5 Lady (You Bring Me Up)

6 Super Freak (pt. 1)

7 Right In The Middle (Of Falling In Love) *

8 Let It Whip

9 All Night Long (All Night)

10 Time Will Reveal

11 Don't Look Any Further

12 I Just Called To Say I Love You

13 Treat Her Like A Lady

14 Ebony Eyes

15 Nightshift

16 Rhythm Of The Night

17 Somebody's Watching Me

18 In My House
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:11 Mag: 123.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!