Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Pure Disco Polydor 1996 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Various Pop Artists
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 YMCA

2 Celebration

3 Dancing Queen

4 Hot Stuff

5 I Will Survive

6 You're The First, The Last, My Everything

7 I Need Your Lovin'

8 Knock On Wood

9 I Love The Nightlife

10 Flashback *

11 That's The Way (I Like It)

12 Best Disco In Town

13 If I Can't Have You

14 Oops Upside Your Head (I Don't Believe You Want To Get Up and Dance)

15 Love Hangover

16 Cuba *

17 Funkytown

18 Got To Give It Up (Part One)

19 Don't Leave Me This Way

20 I Feel Love

21 Grease Megamix
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:15 Mag: 98.1

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!