Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Pure Disco 2 Polydor 1997 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Various Pop Artists
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 I Will Survive

2 (Shake, Shake, Shake) Shake Your Booty

3 Turn The Beat Around

4 Macho Man

5 We Are Family

6 Flashdance ... What A Feeling

7 I Just Want To Be Your Everything *

8 Everlasting Love

9 Can't Get Enough of Your Love, Babe

10 Rock The Boat

11 Love Rollercoaster

12 Upside Down

13 Play That Funky Music

14 The Hustle *

15 Love's Theme

16 Gimmie! Gimmie! Gimmie! (A Man After Midnight)

17 Fly, Robin, Fly

18 Ring My Bell

19 It's Raining Men

20 Last Dance

21 The Diva Megamix *
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:15 Mag: 137.1

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!