Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: The Promised Land (disc 1) Columbia 1995 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Various Soundtrack Artists
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 The South *

2 A Change is gonna come

3 Movin' On *

4 I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free

5 People Get Ready

6 Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today)

7 Someday We'll All Be Free *

8 The Promised Land

9 Dark was the night - cold was the ground *

10 Backwater Blues *

11 Sweet Home Chicago

12 (What did I do to be so) Black and Blue

13 East St. Louis Toodle-OO

14 Stampede in G-minor *

15 God Bless The Child

16 I'm On My Way *

17 Closing Theme
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:57 Mag: 76.1

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!