Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: The Promised Land (disc 2) Columbia 1995 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Various Soundtrack Artists
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 'Round Midnight#./tracks/365/365RoundMidnight.htm###

2 My Home Is In The Delta *

3 Killing Floor

4 Green Onions

5 Monkey Time

6 Hi Heel Sneakers *

7 Up On The Roof

8 Dancing in the Streets

9 Papa's Got A Brand New Bag

10 Respect

11 Stand

12 Love Train

13 Take Me To The River

14 Wake Up Everybody

15 Inner City Blues (Make me wanna holler)

16 That's The Way of the World

17 Bring the Noise

18 World is Yours *
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:05 Mag: 75.1

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!