Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: La Sexorcisto: Devil Music Vol.1 Geffen 1992 Rating: **
Prime Artist: White Zombie
Engineer: Andy Wallace
Lyrics by: Rob Zombie (Cummings)
Music by: White Zombie
Vocal: Rob Zombie (Cummings)
Drums: Ivan DePrume
Guitar: J. (Jay Noel Yeunger)
Bass: Sean Yseult (Shauna Reynolds)
Producer: Andy Wallace
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Welcome to Planet Motherfucker Psychoholic Slag

2 Knuckle Duster (Radio 1-A) *

3 Thunder Kiss '65

4 Black Sunshine

5 Soul-Crusher

6 Cosmic Monsters Inc.

7 Spiderbaby (Yeah-Yeah-Yeah)

8 I Am Legend

9 Knuckle Duster (Radio 2-B) *

10 Thrust!

11 One Big Crunch *

12 Grindhouse (A Go-Go)

13 Starface

14 Warp Asylum
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:57 Mag: 106.3

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!