Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: CSN Box Set, disc 3 Atlantic 1991 Rating: *****
Prime Artist: Crosby, Stills & Nash
Review: A tremendous, career spanning, box set. Includes extensive liner notes with

anecdotes about how and where the songs were written. There are one or two

alternate versions that I don't find as compelling as the originals, but by and large,

this is a tremendous collection.
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 See The Changes

2 It Doesn't Matter *

3 Immigration Man

4 Chicago We Can Change The World

5 Homeward Through The Haze *

6 Where Will I Be?

7 Page 43

8 Carry Me

9 Cowboy of Dreams *

10 Bittersweet

11 To The Last Whale - Critical Mass *

11.1 To The Last Whale - Wind On The Water

12 Prison Song *

13 Another Sleep Song

14 Taken At All

15 In My Dreams

16 Just A Song Before I Go

17 Shadow Captain

18 Dark Star

19 Cathedral
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:10 Mag: 206.6

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search For Posters!