Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Recurring Dream: The Very Best of Crowded Capitol 1996 Rating: ***

Prime Artist: Crowded House
Guitar: Neil Finn
Guitar: Mark Hart
Bass: Nick Seymour
Producer: Mitchell Froom
Written by: Neil Finn
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Weather With You

2 World Where You Live

3 Fall At Your Feet

4 Locked Out

5 Don't Dream It's Over

6 Into Temptation

7 Pineapple Head

8 When You Come

9 Private Universe

10 Not The Girl You Think You Are

11 Instinct

12 I Feel Possessed

13 Four Seasons In One Day

14 It's Only Natural

15 Distant Sun

16 Something So Strong

17 Mean To Me

18 Better Be Home Soon

19 Everything Is Good For You
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:10 Mag: 132.6

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!