Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: The Best of Pablo Cruise Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Pablo Cruise
Drums: Stephen Price
Guitar: David Jenkins
Bass: Michael Porcaro
Bass: John Pierce
Bass: Bruce Day
Bass: Bud Cockrell
Keyboards: Cory Lerios
Producer: Bill Schnee
Written by: David Jenkins
Written by: Cory Lerios
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Love Will Find A Way *

2 Whatcha Gonna Do ? *

3 A Place In The Sun *

4 Don't Want To Live Without It *

5 Island Woman *

6 Zero To Sixty In Five *

7 I Go To Rio *

8 Atlanta June *

9 I Want You Tonight *

10 Cool Love *

11 Will You, Won't You *

12 Ocean Breeze *
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:04 Mag: 144.5

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!