Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Aftershock Track 1990 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Average White Band
Vocal: Alan Gorrie
Vocal: Onnie McIntyre
Vocal: Roger Ball
Guitar: Alex Ligertwood
Executive Producer: Chip Wilson
Producer: John Robie
Written by: Average White Band
Review: Kinda like these local guys.
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 The Spirit of Love *

2 Sticky Situation *

3 Aftershock *

4 Love at First Sight *

5 I'll Get Over You *

6 Later We'll Be Greater *

7 Let's Go All The Way *

8 We're In Too Deep *

9 Stocky Sachoo-A-Shun *
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:37 Mag: 20.6

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!