Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Greatest Hits MCA 1989 Rating: **
Prime Artist: The Fixx
Vocal: Cy Curnin
Drums: Adam Woods
Guitar: Jamie West-Oram
Bass: Dan K. Brown
Bass: Alfie Angus
Keyboards: Rupert Greenall
Producer: Rupert Hine
Review: Not sure why, but this album gets old pretty quick.
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 One Thing Leads to Another

2 Red Skies

3 Less Cities, More Moving People

4 Secret Separation

5 Deeper and Deeper

6 A Letter to both sides

7 Sunshine In The Shade

8 Saved By Zero

9 Stand or Fall

10 Are We Ourselves

11 The Sign of Fire

12 Built For The Future
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:47 Mag: 192.3

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!