Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Sky Sailor Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Bruce Lofgren Jazz Orchestra
Drums: Rod Harbour
Drums: David Crigger
Guitar: Bruce Lofgren
Bass: Randy Landas
Producer: Bruce Lofgren
Written by: Bruce Lofgren
Flute: Glen Garrett
Vibraphone: John Magnussen
Cello: Stefanie Fife
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Winds Of The Heart *

2 Out Of Round *

3 Desert Flower *

4 Intimations *

5 Sky Sailor *

6 Summer Passage *

7 To The Heart *

8 Cajun River *
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:37 Mag: 11.6

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!