Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Christmas With Dino Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Dean Martin
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!

2 White Christmas *

3 Silver Bells

4 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm

5 Winter Wonderland *

6 Baby, It's Cold Outside

7 Blue Christmas

8 Jingle Bells

9 A Winter Romance *

10 A Marshmallow World *

11 The Christmas Blues *

12 Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer

13 Silent Night

14 I'll Be Home For Christmas

15 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!

16 Winter Wonderland *

17 White Christmas *
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): Mag: 515.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!