Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Dino - The Essential Dean Martin Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Dean Martin
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Ain't That A Kick In The Head

2 That's Amore

3 Memories Are Made Of This

4 Just In Time

5 Sway

6 I'd Cry Like A Baby *

7 Volare (Nel Blu, Di Pinto Di Blu)

8 Under The Bridges Of Paris *

9 Love Me, Love Me *

10 If (They Made Me A King)

11 Mambo Italiano *

12 Let Me Go Lover *

13 Standing On The Corner

14 You Belong To Me

15 Powder Your Face With Sunshine (Smile! Smile! Smile!)

16 Innamorata (Sweetheart)

17 I'll Always Love You (Day After Day) *

18 Kiss *

19 You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You

20 Return To Me (Ritorna-Me)

21 The Door Is Still Open (To My Heart)

22 Houston

23 Send Me The Pillow You Dream On

24 Everybody Loves Somebody

25 In The Chapel In The Moonlight

26 I Will

27 Little Ole Wine Drinker Me

28 Somewhere There's A Someone

29 In The Misty Moonlight *

30 Gentle On My Mind
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): Mag: 192.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!