Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Master of Puppets Elektra 1986 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Metallica
Arranger: Lars Ulrich
Arranger: James Hetfield
Engineer: Flemming Rasmussen
Lyrics by: James Hetfield
Vocal: James Hetfield
Drums: Lars Ulrich
Guitar: Kirk Hammett
Bass: Cliff Burton
Producer: Metallica
Producer: Flemming Rasmussen
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Battery

2 Master Of Puppets

3 The Thing That Should Not Be

4 Welcome Home (Sanitarium)

5 Disposable Heroes

6 Leper Messiah

7 Orion (Instrumental)

8 Damage, Inc.
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:54 Mag: 108.4

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!