Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Reload Elektra 1997 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Metallica
Vocal: James Hetfield
Drums: Lars Ulrich
Guitar: Kirk Hammett
Bass: Jason Newsted
Producer: Lars Ulrich
Producer: Bob Rock
Producer: James Hetfield
Written by: James Hetfield
Written by: Lars Ulrich
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Fuel

2 The Memory Remains

3 Devil's Dance

4 The Unforgiven II

5 Better Than You

6 Slither

7 Carpe Diem Baby

8 Bad Seed

9 Where The Wild Things Are

10 Prince Charming

11 Low Man's Lyric

12 Attitude

13 Fixxxer
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:15 Mag: 107.4

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!