Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: It's All About Harmony 1996 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: M-Pact!
Vocal: Matthew P. Selby
Vocal: Marco Cassone
Vocal: Jonathan Dax
Vocal: Carl Connor-Kelley
Vocal: Trist Ethan Curless
Percussion: Matthew P. Selby
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Got A Friend? *

2 All Of My Love *

3 Love The One You're With

4 If I Lost You *

5 Still The One *

6 Why Can't We All? *

7 29 Ways *

8 Change In My Life *

9 She Won't Believe In Me *

10 Higher And Higher *
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:43 Mag: 129.4

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!