Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: The Wonderful World of The Pursuit Of Iron 1996 Rating: ***

Prime Artist: The Pursuit of Happiness
Vocal: Moe Berg
Background Vocal: Kris Abbott
Drums: Dave Gilby
Guitar: Kris Abbott
Bass: Brad Barker
Producer: Moe Berg
Producer: Aubrey Winfield
Written by: Moe Berg
Review: (TPOH stuff is out of print; pointer links to a 'greatest hits CD)
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 The Wonderful World *

2 Tara

3 I Like You

4 Carmalina

5 Metaphor

6 She's The Devil

7 She Kiss Away

8 I'm Just Happy To Be Here

9 Tara's Theme

10 What Did You Do To My Girl

11 Let's Not Play

12 Hate Engine

13 Back Of My Mind

14 The Truth
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:35 Mag: 211.3

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!