Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Where's The Bone Iron Music Group 1995 Rating: *****
Prime Artist: The Pursuit of Happiness
Vocal: Moe Berg
Background Vocal: Rachel Oldfield
Background Vocal: Kris Abbott
Drums: Dave Gilby
Bass: Brad Barker
Producer: Moe Berg
Producer: Aubrey Winfield
Written by: Moe Berg
Review: 'White Man' and 'Gretzky Rocks' are highlights on this one. ('Blowing Bubbles' is

a low spot.)

(TPOH stuff is out of print; pointer links to a 'greatest hits CD)
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Kalendar

2 Save The Whales

3 Glamorous Death

4 White Man

5 I Should Know

6 Completely Conspicuous

7 Ritual

8 Young And In Love

9 Gretzky Rocks

10 No Reason

11 Bamboo

12 Falling In

13 Blowing Bubbles
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:40 Mag: 77.6

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!