Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Empire EMI 1990 Rating: ****
Prime Artist: Queensryche
Engineer: James (Jimbo) Barton
Vocal: Geoff Tate
Drums: Scott Rockenfield
Guitar: Michael Wilton
Guitar: Chris DeGarmo
Bass: Eddie Jackson
Producer: Peter Collins
Review: The airplay (and videoplay) of 'Silent Lucidity', 'Jet City Woman', and 'Anybody

Listening' caused me to check out this album by yet another local band made


Impressive stuff. Whetted my appetite for checking out their back catalog.
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Best I Can

2 The Thin Line

3 Jet City Woman

4 Della Brown

5 Another Rainy Night (Without You)

6 Empire

7 Resistance

8 Silent Lucidity

9 Hand On Heart

10 One and Only

11 Anybody Listening?
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:03 Mag: 10.3

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!