Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Hear In The Now Frontier EMI 1997 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Queensryche
Engineer: Toby Wright
Vocal: Geoff Tate
Drums: Scott Rockenfield
Guitar: Michael Wilton
Guitar: Chris DeGarmo
Bass: Eddie Jackson
Producer: Peter Collins
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Sign Of The Times

2 Cuckoo's Nest

3 Get A Life

4 The Voice Inside

5 Some People Fly

6 Saved

7 You

8 Hero

9 Miles Away

10 Reach

11 All I Want

12 Hit The Black

13 Anytime Anywhere

14 spOOL
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:57 Mag: 95.4

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!