Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Operation Mindcrime EMI 1986 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Queensryche
Engineer: Paul Northfield
Engineer: James (Jimbo) Barton
Vocal: Geoff Tate
Drums: Scott Rockenfield
Guitar: Michael Wilton
Guitar: Chris DeGarmo
Bass: Eddie Jackson
Producer: Peter Collins
Written by: Geoff Tate
Written by: Michael Wilton
Mixed by: James (Jimbo) Barton
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 I Remember Now

2 Anarchy - X

3 Revolution Calling

4 Operation: Mindcrime

5 Speak

6 Spreading The Disease

7 The Mission

8 Suite Sister Mary

9 The Needle Lies

10 Electric Requiem

11 Breaking The Silence

12 I Don't Believe In Love

13 Waiting For 22

14 My Empty Room

15 Eyes of a Stranger
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:59 Mag: 111.3

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!