Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Promised Land EMI 1994 Rating: ****
Prime Artist: Queensryche
Vocal: Geoff Tate
Drums: Scott Rockenfield
Guitar: Chris DeGarmo
Guitar: Michael Wilton
Bass: Eddie Jackson
Producer: James (Jimbo) Barton
Producer: Queensryche
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 9:28 a.m.

2 I Am I

3 Damaged

4 Out Of Mind

5 Bridge

6 Promised Land

7 Disconnected

8 Lady Jane

9 My Global Mind

10 One More Time

11 Someone Else?
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:48 Mag: 171.5

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!