Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Automatic For The People Warner Brothers 1992 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: R.E.M.
Engineer: Clif Norrell
Vocal: Peter Buck
Vocal: Michael Stipe
Vocal: Bill Berry
Vocal: Mike Mills
Producer: Scott Litt
Producer: R.E.M.
Written by: R.E.M.
Orchestra: John Paul Jones
Review: This album got such great reviews, I felt I had to check it out. It did not impress

me a bunch. The hits are there, for sure. It just doesn't grab me beyond what's

on the radio.
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Drive

2 Try Not To Breathe

3 The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonight

4 Everybody Hurts

5 New Orleans Instrumental No. 1

6 Sweetness Follows

7 Monty Got a Raw Deal

8 Ignoreland

9 Star Me Kitten

10 Man On The Moon

11 Nightswimming

12 Find The River
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:48 Mag: 17.3

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!