Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Document IRS 1987 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: R.E.M.
Vocal: Michael Stipe
Drums: Bill Berry
Guitar: Peter Buck
Bass: Mike Mills
Producer: Scott Litt
Producer: R.E.M.
Written by: R.E.M.
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Finest Worksong

2 Welcome to the Occupation

3 Exhuming McCarthy

4 Disturbance at the Heron House

5 Strange

6 It's the End of the World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)

7 The One I Love

8 Fireplace

9 Lightnin' Hopkins

10 King of Birds

11 Oddfellows Local 151
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:39 Mag: 162.4

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!