Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Monster Warner Brothers 1994 Rating: ****
Prime Artist: R.E.M.
Engineer: Pat McCarthy
Vocal: Jefferson Holt
Vocal: Bertis Downs
Vocal: Michael Stipe
Vocal: Mike Mills
Vocal: Peter Buck
Vocal: Bill Berry
Producer: Scott Litt
Producer: R.E.M.
Written by: R.E.M.
Review: This one's a bit of a departure from the earlier REM 'formula'. Many of the

tracks impressed me a with a certain 'inventiveness' that rewarded repeated

What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 What's The Frequency, Kenneth?

2 Crush With Eyeliner

3 King of Comedy

4 I Don't Sleep, I Dream

5 Star 69

6 Strange Currencies

7 Tongue

8 Bang and Blame

9 I Took Your Name

10 Let Me In

11 Circus Envy

12 You
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:48 Mag: 52.5

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!