Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: New Adventures in Hi-Fi Warner Brothers 1996 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: R.E.M.
Vocal: Michael Stipe
Guitar: Peter Buck
Bass: Mike Mills
Percussion: Bill Berry
Producer: Scott Litt
Producer: R.E.M.
Written by: R.E.M.
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 How The West Was Won and Where It Got Us

2 The Wake-Up Bomb

3 New Test Leper

4 Undertow

5 E-Bow the Letter

6 Leave

7 Departure

8 Bittersweet Me

9 Be Mine

10 Binky The Doormat

11 Zither

12 So Fast, So Numb

13 Low Desert

14 Electrolite
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:05 Mag: 83.5

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!