Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: OK Computer Capitol 1997 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Radiohead
Vocal: Thom Yorke
Drums: Phil Selway
Guitar: Jonny Greenwood
Guitar: Ed O'Brien
Bass: Colin Greenwood
Producer: Radiohead
Producer: Nigel Godrich
Written by: Radiohead
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Airbag

2 Paranoid Android

3 Subterranean Homesick Alien

4 Exit Music (For A Film)

5 Let Down

6 Karma Police

7 Fitter Happier

8 Electioneering

9 Climbing Up The Walls

10 No Surprises

11 Lucky

12 The Tourist
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:53 Mag: 123.5

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!