Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Rage Against The Machine Epic 1992 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Rage Against The Machine
Lyrics by: Zack De La Rocka
Vocal: Zack De La Rocka
Drums: Brad Wilk
Guitar: Tom Morello
Bass: Timmy C. (Tim Bob Commerford)
Producer: GGGarth
Producer: Rage Against The Machine
Written by: Rage Against The Machine
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Bombtrack

2 Killing In The Name

3 Take The Power Back

4 Settle For Nothing

5 Bullet In The Head

6 Know Your Enemy

7 Wake Up

8 Fistful Of Steel

9 Township Rebellion

10 Freedom
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:52 Mag: 149.3

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!