Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: The Battle Of Los Angeles Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Rage Against The Machine
Lyrics by: Zack De La Rocka
Music by: Rage Against The Machine
Vocal: Zack De La Rocka
Drums: Brad Wilk
Guitar: Tom Morello
Bass: Timmy C. (Tim Bob Commerford)
Producer: Brendan O'Brien
Producer: Rage Against The Machine
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Testify *

2 Guerrilla Radio *

3 Calm Like A Bomb *

4 Mic Check *

5 Sleep Now In The Fire *

6 Born Of A Broken Man *

7 Born As Ghosts *

8 Maria *

9 Voice Of The Voiceless *

10 New Millennium Homes *

11 Ashes In The Fall *

12 War Within A Breath *
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:45 Mag: 37.5

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!