Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Complete Reprise Recordings, disc 4 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Frank Sinatra
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 I'm Beginning To See The Light

2 I Get a Kick Out of You

3 Ain't She Sweet

4 I Love You

5 They Can't Take That Away from Me

6 Love Is Just Around The Corner

7 At Long Last Love

8 Serenade In Blue

9 Goody Goody *

9 Goody, Goody

10 Don'cha Go 'Way Mad

11 Tangerine

12 Pick Yourself Up

13 If I Had You

14 The Very Thought Of You

15 I'll Follow My Secret Heart

16 A Garden in the Rain

17 London By Night

18 The Gypsy

19 Roses Of Picardy

20 A Nightingale Sang in Berkley Square

21 We'll Meet Again

22 Now Is The Hour

23 We'll Gather Lilacs In The Spring

24 The Look of Love

25 I Left My Heart In San Francisco
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:13 Mag: 9.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!