Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Complete Reprise Recordings, disc 5 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Frank Sinatra
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Nice Work If You Can Get It

2 Please Be Kind

3 I Won't Dance

4 Learnin' the Blues

5 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter

6 I Only Have Eyes for You

7 My Kind Of Girl

8 Pennies from Heaven

9 The Tender Trap

10 Looking At The World Thru Rose Colored Glasses

11 Me And My Shadow

12 Come Blow Your Horn

13 Call Me Irresponsible

14 Lost In The Stars

15 My Heart Stood Still

16 Ol' Man River

17 This Nearly Was Mine

18 You'll Never Walk Alone

19 I Have Dreamed

20 Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered

21 California

22 America The Beautiful
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:14 Mag: 10.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!