Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Complete Reprise Recordings, disc 6 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Frank Sinatra
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Soliloquy

2 You Brought A New Kind Of Love to Me

3 In The Wee Small Hours of the Morning

4 Nancy With The Laughing Face

5 Young At Heart

6 The Second Time Around

7 All the Way

8 Witchcraft

9 (How Little It Matters) How Little We Know

10 Put Your Dreams Away

11 I've Got You Under My Skin

12 Oh! What It Seemed To Be

13 We Open In Venice

14 Old Devil Moon

15 When I'm Not Near The Girl I Love

16 Guys and Dolls

17 I've Never Been In Love Before

18 So In Love

19 Twin Soliloquys (Wonder How It Feels)

20 Some Enchanted Evening

21 Some Enchanted Evening (reprise)
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:07 Mag: 11.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!