Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Complete Reprise Recordings, disc 7 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Frank Sinatra
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Luck Be A Lady

2 Fugue For Tinhorns

3 (Oldest Established) Permanent Floating Crap Game In New York

4 Here's To The Losers

5 Love Isn't Just For The Young

6 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

7 Talk To Me Baby

8 Stay With Me (Main Theme From The Cardinal)

9 Early American

10 The House I Live In

11 You're A Lucky Fellow, Mr. Smith

12 The Way You Look Tonight

13 Three Coins In The Fountain

14 Swingin' on a Star

15 The Continental

16 In The Cool, Cool, Cool Of The Evening

17 It Might As Well Be Spring

18 Secret Love

19 Moon River

20 Days Of Wine and Roses

20 The Days of Wine and Roses *

21 Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing

22 Let Us Break Bread Together

23 You Never Had It So Good
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:15 Mag: 12.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!