Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Complete Reprise Recordings, disc 8 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Frank Sinatra
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 I Can't Believe I'm Losing You

2 My Kind of Town

3 I Like to Lead When I Dance

4 Style

5 Mister Booze

6 Don't Be a Do-Badder (Finale)

7 The Best Is Yet to Come

8 I Wanna Be Around

9 I Believe In You

10 In Other Words (Fly Me To The Moon)

11 Hello Dolly

12 The Good Life

13 I Wish You Love

14 I Can't Stop Loving You

15 More

16 Wives And Lovers

17 An Old-Fashioned Christmas *

18 I Heard The Bells on Christmas Day

19 The Little Drummer Boy

20 Go, Tell It On the Mountain

21 We Wish You The Merriest *

21 We Wish You The Merriest

22 Softly As I Leave You

23 Then Suddenly Love

24 Since Marie Left Paree

25 Available
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:12 Mag: 13.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!