Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Frank Sinatra: The Capitol Years, Disc 2 Capitol 1990 Rating: ****
Prime Artist: Frank Sinatra
Executive Producer: Wayne Watkins
Executive Producer: Ron McCarrell
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Hey! Jealous Lover

2 You're Sensational

3 Close To You

4 Stars Fell on Alabama

5 I Got Plenty o' Nuttin

6 I Wish I Were In Love Again

7 The Lady Is A Tramp

8 Night And Day

9 The Lonesome Road

10 If I Had You

11 Where Are You

12 I'm A Fool To Want You

13 Witchcraft

14 Something Wonderful Happens in Summer

15 All The Way

16 Chicago

17 Let's Get Away From It All

18 Autumn In New York

19 Come Fly With Me

20 Everybody Loves Somebody

21 It's The Same Old Dream

22 Put Your Dreams Away

23 Here Goes

24 Angel Eyes
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:16 Mag: 85.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!