Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Frank Sinatra: The Capitol Years, Disc 3 Capitol 1990 Rating: ****
Prime Artist: Frank Sinatra
Executive Producer: Ron McCarrell
Executive Producer: Wayne Watkins
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Ebb Tide

2 Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry

3 Only The Lonely

4 One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)

5 To Love And Be Loved

6 I Couldn't Care Less

7 The Song Is You

8 Just In Time

9 Saturday Night Is The Loneliest Night

10 Come Dance With Me

11 French Foreign Legion

12 The One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else

13 Here's That Rainy Day

14 High Hopes

15 When No One Cares

16 I'll Never Smile Again

17 I've Got A Crush On You

18 Embraceable You

19 Nice 'N Easy

20 I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me

21 On The Sunny Side Of The Street

22 I've Heard That Song Before

23 Almost Like Being In Love

24 I'll Be Seeing You

25 I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:13 Mag: 87.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!