Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Frank Sinatra: The Reprise Collection, Disc 2 Reprise 1990 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Frank Sinatra
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Pennies From Heaven

2 Me And My Shadow

3 I Have Dreamed

4 America The Beautiful

5 California

6 Soliloquy

7 Luck Be A Lady

8 Here's To The Losers

9 The Way You Look Tonight

10 My Kind Of Town

11 The Best Is Yet To Come

12 Fly Me To The Moon

13 September Song

14 It Was A Very Good Year

15 This Is All I Ask

16 I'll Only Miss Her When I Think Of Her

17 Love And Marriage

18 Moonlight Serenade

19 I Wished On The Moon

20 Oh, You Crazy Moon
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:09 Mag: 29.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!