Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: The Columbia Years, 1943-1952, Vol. 1 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Frank Sinatra
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Close to You

2 You'll Never Know

3 Sunday, Monday or Always

4 If You Please

5 People Will Say We're in Love

6 Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin'

7 I Couldn't Sleep a Wink Last Night

8 A Lovely Way to Spend an Evening

9 The Music Stopped

10 If You Are But a Dream

11 Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night of the Week)

12 There's No You

13 White Christmas

14 I Dream Of You More Than You Dream Of Me

15 I Begged Her

16 What Makes the Sunset?

17 I Fall in Love Too Easily

18 Nancy (With The Laughing Face)

19 Cradle Song

20 Ol' Man River

21 Stormy Weather

22 The Charm of You
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:11 Mag: 156.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!